Panasonic DPC354 Provozní pokyny Strana 33

  • Stažení
  • Přidat do mých příruček
  • Tisk
  • Strana
    / 98
  • Tabulka s obsahem
  • KNIHY
  • Hodnocené. / 5. Na základě hodnocení zákazníků
Zobrazit stránku 32
33
Chapter 1 Basic Menu Features
Confirming/Editing the Selected Copy
Features
Before copying, the settings can be checked, changed or deleted.
1
Select “Confirm Settings”.
2
Check the settings, and then select
“Close”.
z If “Confirm Settings” is selected, the setting
screen is displayed and the settings (except
1 -> 1) can be changed.
z If “Reset All” is selected, all the settings are
cancelled.
z If “Preset Jobs” is selected, the job
registration screen is displayed to register
jobs. Refer to the Storing a Job in Memory
(see page 34).
Ex: Changing Sort mode to Shift-Sort mode
when optional finisher is installed.
1 Select “Sort”.
2 Select “Non Sort”, and then select “OK”.
3 Select “Close”.
Zobrazit stránku 32
1 2 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 ... 97 98

Komentáře k této Příručce

Žádné komentáře